Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in{SA} Clan Site
Announcements: Be sure to check-in for Roll Call for November!
For information regarding our Ventrilo server, please click here.

Uploaded Image

Sperrows application for *5 (Completed)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
{SA}*5|CPT|Sperrow
{SA} Sniper Elite *5 Member
{SA}*5|CPT|Sperrow

Age : 31 Registration date : 2009-03-23 Number of posts : 647 Location : wouldnt u like to know, California

Sperrows application for *5     (Completed) Vide
PostSubject: Sperrows application for *5 (Completed)   Sperrows application for *5     (Completed) I_icon_minitimeSat 19 Jun 2010 - 19:41

1. Im a PRO sniper

2. I believe I'm worthy of the *5 position because I am one of the best snipers around in the clan, and dare myself to do better whenever a challenge appears, and do not back down.

3. Ive been in clan for almost a year.

4. I want to be a *5 because I believe I'm a great representer of the top snipers of {SA} and will kill everybody i can find.

5. Im fairly active.

6. N/A
Back to top Go down
{SA}CL|ghost
Sniper Academy Clan Leader
{SA}CL|ghost

Age : 115 Registration date : 2009-08-22 Number of posts : 2080 Location : Somewhere in the abyss

PostSubject: Re: Sperrows application for *5 (Completed)   Sperrows application for *5     (Completed) I_icon_minitimeThu 1 Jul 2010 - 3:28

Hello All,

This application request is a determined by the scores after the completion of the member(s) tryout and not by any kind of backing status. It is solely up to the member to obtain this tag status by proving it within his tryouts that he/she is deserving to brandished the tag of *5.